Award and Recognition

Award and Recognition

  • National Award by Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi for Outstanding Entrepreneurship October, 2016
  • Udhyog Ratna Award by Chief Minister of Rajasthan Smt. Vasundhra Raje Sindhiya November, 2017
  • “Energy Circle Award” for Innovating ESCO Model, by CII May, 2018
  • “Dare To Dream Award” by FORTI August, 2018

Desire Energy Projects Appreciated by Former Rajasthan Power Minister Shree Jitendra Singh, Former Central power Minister Shree Bharat Singh Solanki.


Desire Energy is Awarded with "Udhyog Ratna Award" by Chief Minister of Rajasthan.

Desire Energy is Awarded with "Innovative Financing & ESCO

Emerging Company of the year by FORTI.

Major Achievements & Certification / Appreciations

Brochures & Certificate